Contact Us


Contact Us

BC Treaty Commission recognizes and acknowledges all the Indigenous peoples and traditional territories in BC. Our office is located on the traditional territory of the Xʷməθkʷəy̓ əm (Musqueam), Swx̱wú7mesh (Squamish) and səl ̓ ilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) peoples.
700 -1111 Melville Street
Vancouver BC, V6E 3V6
604 482 9200
Toll Free: 1 855 482 9200


Information Request

To make a request for information, or to schedule a presentation or interview with the BC Treaty Commission, email us at


ATIP Requests

To make a formal Access to Information Request, the Access to Information and Privacy Online Request Service offers a convenient method request and obtain previously released information.

This service:

  • enables individuals to make an online request for information that is held by a Government of Canada institution
  • eliminates the need to print, scan, and email or mail a form to an institution

Submit an online request for information

For the BC Treaty Commission 2021 - 2022 Annual Report on the Access to Information Act, click here.

Contact Numbers

Chief Commissioner

Celeste Haldane


Francis Frank
Liseanne Forand
Clifford White
Angela Wesley


General Counsel and Director of Process

Mark Smith

Director of Funding

Director of Communications and International Relations

Sashia Leung


Carmen Watson
Savannah Minoose


Dean Seskin
Stephanie Gustin
Danni Olusanya


Vincent Leung
Lindy Provost
Carmen Lee


Tenisha Williams
Angel Grenkie

Online Form

Your Contact info
Required Field

Comments, Suggestions, or Questions


700-1111 Melville Street
Vancouver BC
V6E 3V6
604 482 9200

Sign Up for BCTC News